Büro Landesrat Anschober

T. 0043 732 7720 120 73
F. 0043 732 7720 212 099

LR.Anschober@ooe.gv.at

Sabine Thaler

Sekretariatsleiterin
Terminkoordination LR Anschober

sabine.thaler@ooe.gv.at

Thomas Karbiner,
MBA MPA MSc

Büroleiter
Budget, Kommunikation

thomas.karbiner@ooe.gv.at

DIin Birgit Reiner

Umwelt, Nachhaltigkeit

birgit.reiner@ooe.gv.at

MMag.a Veronika Kiesenhofer

Antiatom, KonsumentInnenschutz

v.kiesenhofer@ooe.gv.at

Mag.a Madlene Knoll

Integration

madlene.knoll@ooe.gv.at

Mag.a Julia Rungg

Asylwesen

julia.rungg@ooe.gv.at

Mag.a Tina Schmoranz, Bakk.a

Pressearbeit

tina.schmoranz@ooe.gv.at

Mag.a (FH) Romana Pichler

Marketing, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

romana.pichler@ooe.gv.at

Alexandra Hofmayr

Stv. Sekretariatsleiterin

alexandra.hofmayr@ooe.gv.at

Estelle Schott

Sekretariat

estelle.schott@ooe.gv.at

Türkan Dogan

Amtswartin

tuerkan.dogan@ooe.gv.at

Josef Lanzerstorfer

Chauffeur

Jürgen Huemer

Chauffeur